Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting 5 Star BBQ Company. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orem

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer about 1 month ago

TURKEY BREAST

We have ordered Smoked Turkeys, gravy, and other trimmings for the past 2 years. 5 Star is 5 STARS! Everything is ready on time and I am the hero of the day without slaving over everything. Taste is great and we order extra for leftovers. Great Thanksgiving tradition! Thank you for doing the hard work!

Tammy about 1 month ago

1 Meat Plate

The pork is my favorite, along with the mashed potatoes. So yummy!

Alana about 2 months ago

Brisket

I absolutely loved the food! It was my first time there and everything I tried was amazing!

Melaniegirvin about 2 months ago

One-Meat Sandwich

It was delicious! Their house sauce made it even more sublime

Alucky13 2 months ago

Brisket

The Brisket here is Fantastic! It's definitely my favorite meat on the menu. The other 5 Star meats are also really good but the Brisket is on point, seriously you gotta have some.

Janae about 1 month ago

Mashed Potatoes

The mashed potatoes, brisket, and corn bread are my absolute have to haves. They are the best of any bbq place we have tried in Utah. My kids are teenagers and they also love them. Can't say enough about those mashed potatoes. They are to die for. You don't need gravy. Just devour them and thank me later.

Lori about 2 months ago

Sampler

This place is so good! It's something our whole family can agree on. The meats are tender and the sides are delicious. We love the Mac and cheese.

Alexmuti44 about 2 months ago

Brisket

It was great I even ate it when it was close to closing and it tasted as if it was just made.

Wendy 2 months ago

Cornbread

I needed cornbread for a neighborhood party. I ended up with no time to make it myself, so I went online and found the 5 Star Barbecue Company with cornbread on their menu. I was able to easily order 12 pieces and to pick it up in plenty of time to take it to the party. It came with individual honey butter for each piece, in a nice covered aluminum container to keep the cornbread warm. I managed to get a piece before they were all gone and it was as good as their menu said it would be!

Glenda 2 months ago

Coleslaw

This is our favorite item to order. Each time we try a different side and have to say we love them all. But I have to say my favorite side is the coleslaw and the baked beans. Oh and the banana pudding. Whenever we have out of state guest we go here and then always want to come back when the visit Utah again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA